Attorneys

 

Ned Turnbull

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

E.R. (Ned)  Turnbull is the Managing Partner of Turnbull Legal Group. Mr. Turnbull is a former State District Court Judge, Division Chief, and a former Chief Prosecutor. 

Mr. Turnbull has been endorsed by Chambers of Commerce, Newspaper Editorial Boards, Legal Bar Associations, and Law Enforcement and Safety Organizations. He has also been recognized in multiple Marquis Who's Who publications, both nationally and at the global level. Additionally, Mr. Turnbull has been awarded an Executive Department Proclamation and the Governor's Judicial Commendation.

Mr. Turnbull is a former member of the Trial Judges Association, a former Appellate Court Rules Committee Judge and Emergency Appellate Court Division Judge.

Mr. Turnbull is an expert with the procedures and practices of Litigation. He is a seasoned Litigator who has tried over 100 jury trials and thousands of Court hearings.

Mr. Turnbull is licensed to practice in Texas and Oklahoma State Courts and a number of Federal Jurisdictions.

 

Of Counsel

Colin Amann

camann@tlegalg.com

Brett Breeden

bbreeden@tlegalg.com

Lionel Castro

ljcastro@tlegalg.com

Victoria Erfesoglou

verfesoglou@tlegalg.com

Jennifer Gaut

jgaut@tlegalg.com

Mandy Jones

mjones@tlegalg.com

Scott Reiner

sreiner@tlegalg.com

 

 Professional Staff

Gina McCain 

gina@tlegalg.com

Beth Drake

accounting@tlegalg.com

Mónica Quintero

monica@tlegalg.com

Kash Mehmood

kmehmood@tlegalg.com